Our Governors

The Board of Governors is responsible for securing the effective and efficient operation and management of all the Charity’s services.

Jenny Clark

Chair of Governors and Trustee

Mike Atkinson

Trustees’ Appointed Governor & Vice Chair

Sarah Healey

Trustee Appointed Governor

Alison Grover

Trustee Appointed Governor

Deirdre Prower

Trustee Appointed Governor

Lawrence Mudford

Trustee Appointed Governor

Carole Oram

Elected Parent Governor - Children

Paul Myers

Elected Futures Parent Governor

Paul Crawford

Elected Staff Governor

Meriel Green

Elected Teacher Governor

Peter Griffiths

Co-opted Governor

Cllr Jim Sheppard

ESCC Appointed Governor

Donate Now