Let us know you agree to cookies

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to all of these cookies.

School Team

Richard Green


Sarah Otway

Deputy Head

Emma Dewe

Deputy Headteacher

Paula Marten

Assistant Head & Hanbury Department Manager

Stephen Snook

Assistant Headteacher & St Martin's Department Manager

Oner Ozdamar

Seymour Department Manager

Julie Tilbury

Elected Teacher Governor & St Martin's Teacher

Donate Now