Chailey Heritage School Term Dates

Academic Calendar 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Term commences for staff - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term commences for pupils -  Monday 7th September 2020

Half-term - Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn term ends - Friday 18th December at 2.00pm

Spring Term 2021

Term commences for staff - Monday 4th January 2021

Term commences for pupils - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half-term - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Spring term ends - Thursday 1st April 2021 at 2.00pm

Summer Term 2021

Term commences - Monday 19th April 2021

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Inset day for staff only (no pupils attend) - Tuesday 4th May 2021

Half-term - Monday 31st May (BH) to Friday 4th June 2021

Inset day for staff only (no pupils attend) - Friday 25th June 2021

Term ends - Friday 23rd July 2021 at 2.00pm

 

Academic Calendar 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Term commences for staff - Wednesday 1st September

Term commences for pupils - Monday 6th September

Half-term - Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Term ends - Friday 17th December at 2.00pm

Spring term 2022

Term commences for staff - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term commences for pupils Wednesday 5th January

Half-term - Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Term ends - Friday 1st April at 2.00pm

Summer Term 2022

Term commences - Tuesday 19th April

Inset day for staff only (no pupils attend) - Tuesday 3rd May

Half-term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Inset day for staff only (no pupils attend) - Monday 27th June

Term ends - Friday 22nd July

 

Downloads

Events Calendar

Latest News

Donate Now