

GOVERNORS REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE Autumn 2022 to Summer 2023

Governor Name	Clinical Oversight (3)	Education (3)	Estates & Environmental Safety (3)	Governor and Trustee Finance Committee (4)	People Performance Pay (3)	Safeguarding (3)	Social Care (3)	Governors & Trustees Strategy (1)	Full Governing Board (3)
Jenny Clark	JJJ	///	X.	√	x.		444	✓	111
Darren Chilcott					✓			x	/ / / /
Susan Duke							///	✓	/ //
Alison Grover			111	////			JJJ	x	///
Alan Loader			✓ x	/ / / X				✓	✓ v
Amanda Mortensen						X ✓ AL		✓	/ //
Lawrence Mudford				JJJJ	///	///		✓	x././
Carole Oram		x.				///		✓	x.
Deirdre Prower	x././				///	///	///	✓	///
Dianne Ryan		///				///		✓	///
Julie Tilbury		✓ x ✓						✓	///
Jenny Turner								✓	/ //
Trustees in Attendance				•		•			
Denise Garland				////		_		✓	
Andrew Hodson				✓ ✓ ✓ X				X	
Helen Britten	///							✓	
Dr Elizabeth Green	✓ x ✓							>	
Mike Atkinson			✓	✓ X ✓ ✓				X	

Notes

Amanda Mortensen and Jenny Turner started term of office on 01.11.2022

Mike Atkinson retired as Governor Summer 2022 but stays on as Trustee

Darren Chilcott started term of office as a Governor at the start of the Summer 2023 term

